My Etsy store is up and open!

Posted: June 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

Thanks to Etsy.com I have a store for all my hand made stuff. Right now I have 8 wooden mirrors that I cut and painted. I’m in the process of getting the models ready for some of my crocheted items such as a beautiful throw pattern that I love along with some cozies that I make for various mobile devices, notebooks, laptops, tablets and phones. They will all be color customizable. The links to my stores are on the corresponding pages at the top the page. Thanks for checking in, keep smilin’.

~gb

check out all the mirrors at http://www.etsy.com/shop/gbgasart

Leave a Reply

