Finally PenMoto is almost here

Posted: January 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

Back in the summer I ran across this cool invention PenMoto in an e-mail from Wacom. The project was born on the web site, KickStarter. The most recent update has the units for the original backers being shipped sometime between the 23rd and 28th of this month. I’m so excited to get mine. Between my Wacom tablet and my new iPad this is going to be super cool!!! After I get mine I will post some pics and maybe a short video of it in action.

Leave a Reply

