It’s been a while but I’m back!

Posted: January 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

Well, I had a very busy and productive fall semester. The only thing I didn’t do was keep you posted on what I was doing. That is all going to change now. I’m going to put together some posts to share the fruits of my labor from this fall and winter break.

The most exciting new thing in my art life has been getting an iPad2. Now I have a digital sketchbook/ studio everywhere I go. So for now I will share some of the quick paintings I’ve done with my 2 favorite art apps for the iPad2, SketchBook Pro and ArtRage.

I hope you enjoy these and I look forward to continuing to share more with you.

GB

20120115-153907.jpg

20120115-153917.jpg

20120115-153925.jpg

20120115-153934.jpg

Leave a Reply

